Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Saxxon - Action Saxxon - Jungle Odyssey EP 1

Recording info

'In celebration of Liondub International's10 year anniversary, Liondub is proud to present the 1st 12'' Vinyl EP taken from Norwich based producer Saxxon's first full length LP "Action Saxxon - Jungle Odyssey". Saxxon's success and extremely loyal fan base is the result of years of hard work creating stand out D&B tracks that are infused with a classic jungle sound that draws from a variety of genres including Soul, Funk, Jazz & Reggae.

This EP shows Saxxon's versatility and features collaborations with T>I, Liondub, Blackout Ja and Capital D. These 4 cuts have found their way into club and radio sets worldwide, and will surely stand the test of time. Support from Serum, High Contrast, L Double, North Base, Serial Killaz, Chopstick Dubplate, Crissy Criss, S.P.Y., Bailey, Bryan G, Ray Keith, DJ Craze and more.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LNDB030V1
  • Label:
  • LionDub International
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Action Saxxon - Jungle Odyssey EP 1
  • Artist:
  • Saxxon
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 21st of June 2019


pos artists title
A1 Saxxon & T>I feat. Blackout JA Ganja Dance
A2 Saxxon Shoutout
B1 Saxxon GM Crops
B2 Saxxon LionDub feat. Capital D Real Sound Killa
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top