Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Versus Volume Four [pink & black marbled vinyl]

Recording info

Versus Volume Four welcomes three new pairs of talented producers to the Lossless camp. Finnish duo Trisector & Infader bring some tough and dirty stepping vibes with 'Who Are You'. Austrian pairing Faible & Konfusion deliver the ultra funky roller 'Innocent'. Brothers Slider and Expose drop a half time monster in the form of 'Soundsistem' and Soul Intent teams up with Nottingham best vocalist e with the cinematic 'Snow'.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LOSS011
  • Label:
  • Lossless
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Versus Volume Four [pink & black marbled vinyl]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 21st of September 2018


pos artists title
A1 Trisector & Infader Who Are You
A2 Faible & Konfusion Innocent
B1 Slider & Expose Soundsistem
B2 Soul Intent feat. E Snow
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top