Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Nphonix - Third Eye / False Flag

Recording info

Nphonix is celebrated as a paragon of stylistic diversity, constant progression and engineering craftsmanship amongst producers and listeners alike, with a sound and discography spanning everything from drum 'n bass to hard techno. His latest release on the prestigious Lost Soul imprint is no exception to this standard.
The A-side, 'Third Eye', descends like the bellow of some unfathomable machine coming to life, as frenetic techno stabs ride a ferocious shockwave of bass driven by bristling percussion. The flip, 'False Flag,' beckons with signature lushness and beautiful harmonies before propelling the listener back into a maelstrom of speaker destroying furor, with a stunning second drop sure to blow minds and rattle ribcages.
Both pieces are tied together with the gritty yet crystalline production quality fans have come to expect from this stalwart innovator. This record is a testament to an artist's uncompromising vision and a label's reputation for impeccable taste.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LS010
  • Label:
  • Lost Soul Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Third Eye / False Flag
  • Artist:
  • Nphonix
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 7th of March 2011


pos title
A1 Third Eye
B1 False Flag
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top