Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Boris Ross - Fusion

Recording info

Labelmanager Boris Ross Comes With his first tune on the respected Luxaflex Label including 2 Killer Remixes by Mark Henning (Freude Am Tanzen, Found Sound, Einmaleins). He also co-runs Clever Music, a digital label specializing in minimal techno and weird house music.The Other remix is by Davide Squillace this guy really have some funk!!!! Expect a rolling and grooving minimal track with weird sounds a real dancefloor killer!!! Davide Squillace already released on many many labels like Resopal, kombination research Orion and his new release on the respected Ovum label is a fact!!!!! Support by Shinedoe, Mr. G , Beevoice, Michel de Heij, Benny Rodrigues...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LUXA 010
  • Label:
  • Luxaflex Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Fusion
  • Artist:
  • Boris Ross
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 2007 week 10
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Boris Ross Fusion ( remix Mark Henning )
B1 Boris Ross Fusion ( remix Davide Squillace )
B2 Boris Ross Fusion
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top