Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Jade & Chris SU / State Of Mind - Friends From All Over Part 2

Recording info

A.Jade & Chris SU - Digital Mind

These two heavyweights of modern dnb need no introduction.With a large number releases on the most prestigious imprints of the planet beyond any dnb producer's dreams.'Digital Mind' is a perfect blend between both artists's touches, with a balance between techy & melodic output and fierce rolling power coated with a touch of darkness.It's been rerubbed for 2012 and it's banging more than ever.
As you can guess it's already a favourite of many big heads, so.. join the team !

AA.State of Mind - Spastic Audio

Equally prestigious in term of worldwide recognition, the duo from Auckland in NZ provides us with a classic SOM styled tune containing all the elements that propelled them among the most demanded artists of the moment. A catchy melody running over a groovy bassline with a slamming snappy beatwork.
Sounds like the perfect plan for the dancefloor!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • M-ATOME018
  • Label:
  • M-Atome
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Friends From All Over Part 2
  • Artists:
  • Jade & Chris SU / State Of Mind
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 3rd of September 2012


pos artists title
A1 Jade & Chris SU Digital Mind
B1 State Of Mind Spastic Audio
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top