Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dj Motion / Alter Ego (2) - The Bells / Mortal Combo

Recording info

Absolutly tearin bizniz from the combination of forces -- Maximum Boost and Dope Amo smash it with two brand new rising starz Kicking off with underground Junglist Dj Motion debuting with The Bells Pure Rollage for the soulage!! Defo full of Ammo for the world wide stepaz crew!! Next up we bring you the X - Factor!! Yes thats right Its time to buckle up as the boys bring forward Alter Ego with the slammin MORTAL KOMBAT Fans of the warped bass watch out as Mr Alter swirls it around an infectious subline and Kick ass breaks A storm is on the way--- You've been warned!! Rotation from Dubplate spinners Nicky Black Market, Mickey finn, G-Dub, Swan-E, Coco etc...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MA 002
  • Label:
  • Maximum Ammo
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Bells / Mortal Combo
  • Artists:
  • Dj Motion / Alter Ego (2)
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 13
  • Order:
  • End of Life
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top