Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Toxic Beats Volume II

Recording info

TOXIC BEATS is the new project on the ultra hard techno label MADHOUSE from Richie Gee. Straight out of Barcelona the man brings us another killer! Featuring tracks by Rob Stalker, Alex Calver and Necro Dur this one should not be overlooked. After his very succesfull parties Richie is able to set up an equally fat hard label. Plug your ears or be deaf in an instant.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MAD 007
  • Label:
  • Madhouse Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Toxic Beats Volume II
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Hard techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 23rd of March 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Richie Gee The Beginning
A2 Necro Dur Breaking Rules
B1 Rob Stalker Are You Crazy
B2 Alex Calver vs. Banga Matt Get A Life
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top