Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Telex Magick

Recording info

Out of the dark depths of the underground emerges, once again, the purveyors of proper electro with a fresh new record to settle the score. Marguerita-Recordings delivers with a 10 track various artist compilation record, Telex Magick, which features artists from Europe to USA to Asia and back...the true essence of the underground is back.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MAR0099
  • Label:
  • Marguerita
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Telex Magick
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 1st of September 2017


pos artists title
A1 Middle Men Another Think Coming
A2 Gosub I Know You Know
A3 Rude 66 The Anvil
A4 Boris Divider Silver Warrior
A5 MANASYt Astroplain
B1 Kronos Device See The Light
B2 Cosmic Force Patricle 2
B3 Edo 8 Pour Tois
B4 Alonzo Throwback
B5 Soundchasers Automatic Push Buttons
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top