Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Ogi & Jason Little - Knuckle Up

Recording info

This time around we wanted to bring the best of both worlds when it comes to hardtechno, from Croatia, we have a favorite among many in the hardtechno scene, DJ Ogi who has a variety of nice hardtechno tracks on a variety of labels such as Submissions, Compressed and Beast Music. On the other side of the ep we have this German cat Jason Little he brings some fkng Hard Noize, his tunes been on JLI, Wired, Cannibal and now on the turfs of the dark city blocks of Matame. Ogi comes through and gets a little more raw for Matame and brings Beat Out a smashing hit and should def keep those peak moments on point and get the crowd there! The second track Patak is no exception in his signature hard groove is a banging burner, just before you flip and start taking the crowd in to the next realm! That realm will be Jason Littles Destinys Wild it cracks your skull open for the vultures to come and prey on your brain as in this state of a chaotic melody that attaches your senses and wont led up, it straight up rox! Sound and LOUD it is! Jason Little shows no remorse on these relentless concrete drums and sounds that are everywhere and they are annihilating the groove leaving you feeling the beat down Knuckle UP brings you! Support comes from all across the globe!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MATAME 007
  • Label:
  • Matame
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Knuckle Up
  • Artists:
  • DJ Ogi & Jason Little
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 1st of October 2007


pos artists title
A1 DJ Ogi Beat Out
A2 DJ Ogi Patak
B1 Jason Little Destiny Wild
B2 Jason Little Sound
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top