Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Etherwood - Blue Leaves

Recording info

Almost two years on from his incredibly well-received debut album and Etherwood is back with the highly anticipated, ''Blue Leaves'' LP a body of work showcasing the sheer talent of one of the UK's most exciting artists in electronic music.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Med School
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Blue Leaves
  • Artist:
  • Etherwood
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 4th of September 2015


pos artists title
A1 feat. Eva Lazarus Light My Way Home
A2   Caption
A3   Breathe It In
B1 feat. S.P.Y. We're Nothing Without Love
B2   Souls Rejoined
B3   Cast Away
C1 feat. Logistics & Eva Lazarus Revive
C2   Sunlight Splinters
C3 feat. Vinny Ferraro Under The Surface
D1   For A Time I Was You
D2 feat. LSB The Rain Will Fall
D3   The Last Hour
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top