Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Om Unit - Inversions + Album CD

Recording info

The extended project follows his three track release Sleepwalkers in 2013 and Timelines in 2014.
Om Unit was schooled via Metalheadz. Although he earned his stripes via Hip Hop as DJ 2Tall it was breakbeat-hardcore and Jungle that shaped his attitude towards electronic music and the ferocious trail blazing of the Metalheadz crew was an undoubted inspiration.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • METALP005
  • Label:
  • Metalheadz
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Inversions + Album CD
  • Artist:
  • Om Unit
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 17th of October 2014


pos artists title
A1   Touching Down
A2 feat. Jehst The War
B1   The Crossing
B2   Layers
C1   Bardo Realms
C2   Understand
D1   Parallel
D2   Mystic
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top