Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Microfunk EP Vol.2

Recording info

The second release from Bop's label, Microfunk Music, is a colourful 12-inch piece of beautiful electronic music. This unique blend of rhythmic glitch, airy soundscapes, and sparkling melodies results from the participation of artists like Robert Manos, Sileni, Oak, Dissident, Despot and Bop himself.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Microfunk
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Microfunk EP Vol.2
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 2nd of December 2016


pos artists title
A1 Microfunk Crew feat. Robert Manos December
A2 Oak Sandman VIP
B1 Dissident Eyes Closed
B2 Sileni vs. Despot vs. Bop Twichy Nerd
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top