Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Emmanuel - Patina / Trilogy

Recording info

Fresh from his mindblowing release on 100% Pure, Emmanuel is back on Monique Musique and hits hard once again with something completely different. The A1 is a straight forward floorfilling techno cut from the Jonas Kopp followed by the slightly agressive punches of the amazing original.
The flip starts of on a deeper tip with Sei A's interpretation of the Trilogy track. Followed again by a blistering techno tool for the dj and a great of listening pleasure for a wide audience of fans worldwide.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MM009
  • Label:
  • Monique Musique
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Patina / Trilogy
  • Artist:
  • Emmanuel
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 18th of February 2013


pos title
A1 Patina ( remix Jonas Kopp )
A2 Patina
B1 Trilogy ( remix Sei A )
B2 Trilogy
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top