Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Various Artists 3 - Vinyl Only - 180 grams vinyl

Recording info

The third MINIM Various Artist release draws in sounds from the global underground, skewering flavors of minimal, techno, tech house, and house on a four-pack of low-key burners. A1 finds Muscovite Rabotnic swerving the chug and thump of robotraffic on a path to "Somewhere", followed by Belgian Jerome.c's picturesque "Landscape" swooshing by on the motorik expressway. The flipside chimes in on Coriesu & Diego Santana's "Moonlife," a steady drive in the American rover along the Sea of Tranquility. The Ep rounds out with Netherlandic newcomer Arenque's percussive, atmospheric, & soulful vocal trip "Sfeerbad".

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MNM003
  • Label:
  • Minim Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Various Artists 3 - Vinyl Only - 180 grams vinyl
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 3rd of February 2017


pos artists title
A1 Rabotnic Somewhere
A2 Jerome.c Landscape
B1 Coriesu & Diego Santana Moonlife
B2 Arenque Sfeerbad
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top