Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

LOy - Around You EP [180 grams / incl. Clarkent Remix / vinyl only]

Recording info

MINIM Records is back in true fashion, following 4 smashing Various Artist releases MINIM brings us their first EP from the Romanian duo LOy with a remix from another Romanian mastermind Clarkent. Around You EP a 4 track collection of superb works that blends effortlessly between minimal, deep house, and dub techno, with its impeccably crafted basslines, crisp groovy drums and ethereal muted pads, really a brain-bender that hits all the right spots for those unique dance floor moments and uncompromised dj sets. And as always vinyl only.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MNM005
  • Label:
  • Minim Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Around You EP [180 grams / incl. Clarkent Remix / vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • LOy
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United States of America
  • Released:
  • 22nd of March 2019


pos artists title
A1 LOy Around You
A2 LOy Around You ( remix Clarkent )
B1 LOy Smooth Stepper
B2 LOy Planetary5
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top