Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Boogie Drama - The Conspiracy

Recording info

We welcome our dear friends from Milano, Boogie Drama aka Lele Sachi and Sandiego once again for a dancefloor destructor on Moodmusic. The duo has recently delivered hot 12-inches for 2020 Vision and Systematic and kept their profile well in demand for the past 2 years. Lele, known from his residency at the Magazzini Generali in Milano is a proven veteran in the Italian house scene and his partner Sandiego is an absolut wizard in the studio bringing their refinded sound to a dancefloor near you. The Conspiracy Pt. 1 builds on arpeggiated synthlines and a moroder like bassline dropped on top of driving beats and a super duped arrangement aimed for the floor but keeping it intelligent enough to be played for more discerning crowds. Pt 2 takes a more housey approach, taking a note from the Hamburg school of modern deep house with stabby keys, a big chunky bassline and some neat effects. A surefire floor filler. Sasse delivers one of his rare remixes for his own imprint, stretching the arrangement into 12 minutes of bliss, mixing in a proto house feel with a balearic techno touch to it. Think detroit in 1992 but produced with modern means and add one of the meanest basslines this side of the pond to the picture. Well in demand allready by Ewan Pearson, Dirt Crew and Todd Terje, this is destined to be big.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MOOD 067
  • Label:
  • Mood Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Conspiracy
  • Artist:
  • Boogie Drama
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 The Conspiracy
A2 The Conspiracy
B1 The Conspiracy ( remix Sasse )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top