Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Radikal Guru - The Rootstepa [printed sleeve / 180 grams]

Recording info

Better late than never! Finally after almost 7 years from the original release date, Radikal Guru's debut album 'The Rootstepa' has been pressed to wax for the first time. The double 180g LP version in a gatefold sleeve will be available from June the 8th via all usual outlets. The LP contains 12 original tracks featuring such vocalists as: Cian Finn, Brother Culture and Mokey Jhayam.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MSLP000
  • Label:
  • Moonshine Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • The Rootstepa [printed sleeve / 180 grams]
  • Artist:
  • Radikal Guru
  • Style:
  • Dub / Reggae
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 15th of June 2018


pos artists title
A1 Radikal Guru Dread Commandments
A2 Radikal Guru feat. Brother Culture Fire
A3 Radikal Guru King Kong
B1 Radikal Guru Wisdom Dub
B2 Radikal Guru feat. Cian Finn Babylon Sky
B3 Radikal Guru The Rootstepa
C1 Radikal Guru feat. Monkey Jhayam Eu Ja Lhe Disse
C2 Radikal Guru Tundra Dub
C3 Radikal Guru Kali
D1 Radikal Guru Ethnic
D2 Radikal Guru feat. Cian Finn This Applies
D3 Radikal Guru Conquering Dub
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top