Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Steppin' Forward 2 [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

After over five years since we've released the first chapter, we are nearly ready to drop "Steppin' Forward" 2, which will be our final release of 2019. This time the compilation includes 16 previously unreleased tracks from 27 artists and will be out on the 29th of November across 3x12" vinyl and digital.

Artwork by FromTheTrunk crew.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MSLP010
  • Label:
  • Moonshine Recordings
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Steppin' Forward 2 [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Dub / Reggae
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 29th of November 2019


pos artists title
A1 Baodub feat. Jahvorem Heavy
A2 D-Operation Drop Lockdown
B1 Dubbing Sun & Blue Hill feat. Kali Green Filtering Lies
B2 Halcyonic & G Roots vs. Digid feat. Vale Enchanted Dub
B3 JahYu Empowerment
C1 Lapo Legalize VIP
C2 iSt3p Steamroller
D1 Blind Prophet Righteous Stepper
D2 WuduB!? & Irieginal Nutty Tree feat. Ras Tinny Give Thanks
D3 Kandee feat. Pijule Apu Taita Waira
E1 Professor Skank feat. Danman Jah
E2 Adam Prescott Outernational Dub
E3 6blocc feat. General Jah Mikey Too Rude
F1 Teffa Coca
F2 Tetrad Kiwi Dreams
F3 Frenk Dublin Statement
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top