Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Mechatronica 1

Recording info

With a fleshy mix of acid and electro cuts from Sync 24, Privacy, Luke Eargoggle, Etcher and -=UHU=-, Berlin's longstanding machine-driven music collective, Mechatronica, forcefully unites the classic and new sound on their first record release.
A first-ever collaboration between established electro commanders Luke Eargoggle and Sync 24 opens the record in toxic floor buming fashion, followed by a cold and tightly programmed electro journey by -=UHU=-, blending the mechanic and the monotone in a comment on today's relationship between machine and man.
Building on strong previous releases with Lobster Theremin and Klasse Wrecks, Privacy kicks off the flip, taking the tempo down with a booming, melodic electro cut, followed by a funky acid workout by Etcher featuring his signature bubbly basslines and soothing synths.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTRON001
  • Label:
  • Mechatronica
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mechatronica 1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 1st of July 2016


pos artists title
A1 Sync24 & Luke Eargoggle Broken Electronix
A2 UHU Never See
B1 Privacy Miss U
B2 Etcher Super-translations
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top