Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - MTRON005

Recording info

Berlin's Mechatronica returns with another compilation of forward-thinking electro and acid sounds from Innershades, Norwell, DJ Nephil and Gestalt.

The A-side packs a dose of merciless electro/acid for the floor by Innershades, followed by a dazzling, atmospheric electro journey by Norwell. The flip boasts a more gritty sound, as Russian producer Gestalt debuts on Mechatronica with the twisted 'Mndfck', and DJ Nephil's slow-rolling monster 'White Dwarf' finishes off the record.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTRON005
  • Label:
  • Mechatronica
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • MTRON005
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 26th of January 2018


pos artists title
A1 Innershades Aalst To Charlois
A2 Norwell Transz
B1 Gestalt Mndfck
B2 DJ Nephil White Dwarf
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top