Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

No Moon - Sirens EP

Recording info

No Moon blends electro, breaks, acid and UK bass into a forward-thinking club EP for the 7th release from Berlin based collective, Mechatronica.

Opening with 'Sirens', the A-side plunges straight into deep and breaky sub-domains, before sliding on to the brighter and melodic, but equally heavy workout, 'Bathtub Dub'.

On the flip, electro and UK bass come together on gloomy tool 'Where Am I', before 'Acid IX' finishes off the record with a blissful, distorted acid frenzy for the floor.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTRON007
  • Label:
  • Mechatronica
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sirens EP
  • Artist:
  • No Moon
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 22nd of June 2018


pos title
A1 Sirens
A2 Bathdub Dub
B1 Where Am I
B2 Acid IX
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top