Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Innershades - Ocular Unity

Recording info

Innershades presents a heavy and vibrant trip through electro, techno and acid on Ocular Unity, the 12th release on Berlin's Mechatronica.

Following up on his "Aalst To Charlois" rave weapon released on the label last year, the Belgian producer continues to push his signature sound in new directions, maintaining harmony and once again underlining his undeniable strength in producing hypnotizing electronic music for the floor.

From the A-side's fast paced force in "Ocular Design" and "Cycle of Life", to the introspective journey "Zuiderpark" and all-powerful slow drive of "End Life", Innershades comes full circle on Ocular Unity and adds another stellar record to his already impressive discography.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTRON012
  • Label:
  • Mechatronica
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Ocular Unity
  • Artist:
  • Innershades
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 19th of April 2019


pos title
A1 Ocular Design
A2 Cycle Of Life
B1 Zuiderpark
B2 End Life
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top