Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Mechatronica White 1

Recording info

Mechatronica launches their new White series, dedicated to limited edition white label records across synth, wave, EBM and italo with a VA release featuring Inhalt, Violet Poison, Sneaker and Daniel Holt.

Mechatronica White 1 opens with Sneaker's gloomy remix of German synth-pop band Opus Leopard, followed by the electrifying instrumental version of 'Alles' - a relentlessly progressing piece of body music from San Francisco trio, Inhalt. On the flip, Violet Poison summons a fat, trippy EBM-leaning groove, before Daniel Holt finishes off the record with anthemic synths and a ticket to the cosmos on 'Floating Mansions'.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • MTRONW001
  • Label:
  • Mechatronica
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mechatronica White 1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 11th of May 2018


pos artists title
A1 Opus Leopard Sternzeichen Leopard ( remix Sneaker )
A2 Inhalt Alles (Instrumental)
B1 Violet Poison B-Movies, Chips & Casio CZ-1
B2 Daniel Holt Floating Mansions
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top