Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Blocks & Escher - Sagan VIP // Broken

Recording info

Narratives Music presents a stunning remix package with three much anticipated reworkings of the labels very first release.

A welcome return to the label for Blocks and Escher, and an opportunity for them to pick two of their favourite artists to reinterpret their music.

Paradox and Om Unit both deliver sublime remixes in their own individual inimitable styles while retaining the beauty and emotion of 'Broken'.

The long awaited Blocks and Escher VIP of 'Sagan' finishes off the release, sure to raise a smile on all those who have asked about it over the last two years.

Record collectors will note that the Om Unit remix is presented on a one sided record with a laser etched Narratives logo design on one side.

DJ Support includes :

BBC Radio 1, Goldie, Friction, B Traits, Doc Scott, Om Unit

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Narratives Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sagan VIP // Broken
  • Artists:
  • Blocks & Escher
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of October 2016


pos title
A1 Sagan VIP
B1 Broken ( remix Paradox )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top