Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

TenGrams - Altered States

Recording info

TenGrams are brothers Alessandro and Davide Piatto, who collectively have a deep and long understanding of dance music. Davide runs the N.O.I.A. label and was one of Italy's first touring electronic live acts, performing and recording with drum machines and synthesizers as early as 1978. He was also behind seminal Italo outfit Klein + M.B.O and proto house hit 'Dirty Talk.' Since then they have released under an array of aliases, have clocked up many hits and this new project brings them back to their electronic roots, with influences like sci-fi movies and old school techno looming large.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NEXIT002
  • Label:
  • N.O.I.A. Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Altered States
  • Artist:
  • TenGrams
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 4th of May 2015
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1   Altered States
A2   Question Authority
B1   Altered States ( remix Black Asteroid )
B2 DJ Skull Altered States
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top