Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Psidream & Pacific - Runway / Without A Trace

Recording info

Psidream and Pacific push their sound to the next level with the launch of their new label Nightfall Recordings. Focusing on the futuristic but musical dancefloor vibes, Nightfall will serve as a main channel for their best work, collaborative or solo. Runway and Without A Trace are funk fueled rollers and were essential in shaping the sound of Nightfall.

A1 - Runway:
Runway starts off with tense atmosphere and a mid-line tease. The energy builds and eventually drops into a grimey bassline with rolling drums. A vocal hook joins them shortly and builds into a bassline switch which never fails to bring the funk.

B1 - Without A Trace:
Without A Trace starts off with big synth chords that carry the rest of the atmosphere which grows steady until a distinct melody is heard. No time wasted here, this tune drops right into an upfront lead, heavy bass line and running beats. Not long after, another switch is made with an even nastier bassline.

Ed Rush, Pendulum, Bad Company, Gridlok, Black Sun Empire, Cause 4 Concern, Concord Dawn, Bulletproof, State Of Mind, The Upbeats, etc.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NFALL 001
  • Label:
  • Nightfall
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Runway / Without A Trace
  • Artists:
  • Psidream & Pacific
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Canada
  • Released:
  • 9th of June 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Runway
B1 Without A Trace
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top