Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Exium & Gayle San - The Mob

Recording info

Exium brings new solid evidence that techno is not dead, although some doomsayers take a while preaching an end, techno is alive: and a lot! And evolving thanks to proposals like this "The Mob". The last reference from Nheoma (the label of the Asturians EXIUM) "The Mob" is an EP in which the strength and forcefulness of Gayle San and her sensitivity within the hardest aspects of techno are added to the technical precision and creative purity of EXIUM. After weeks of intense work, Gayle and EXIUM have completed their contributions to the three powerful themes that make up the EP: "Mob1" and "Mob2" are pure dancefloor-destroyers: no techno festival this summer will get away from these potential hits; the last cut "First Jump" gives the record a smoother end, elegant but no less intense: will be a good end also for many nights of clubbing. The result is pure techno 'from before' but as you've never heard: issues that are growing in strength and intensity but without roughness, with elements that are incorporated continuously to each track and make up three round danceable pieces from start to the end.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NHEOMA 008
  • Label:
  • Nheoma
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Mob
  • Artists:
  • Exium & Gayle San
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 12th of April 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 The Mob 1
B1 The Mob 2
B2 First Jump
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top