Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Twenty EP

Recording info

Twentieth release of A.Paul's Naked Lunch imprint, featuring names that don't really need much introduction. On the A side, you'll find a bit of old school sound with 'Splish Splash' by none other than master of disaster's Eric Sneo, and 'Essence' by Beat Therapy (aka A.Paul). On the flip side, on a more contemporary approach, we have Dave The Drummer and Tony Montana, featuring also a remix by Mike Humphries. Another superb ep on Naked Lunch. Enjoy.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NL1220
  • Label:
  • Naked lunch
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Twenty EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Portugal
  • Released:
  • 20th of June 2011
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Eric Sneo Splish Splash
A2 Beat Therapy Essence
B1 D.A.V.E. the Drummer & Tony Montana Phantom Power
B2 D.A.V.E. the Drummer & Tony Montana Phantom Power / Mike Humphries remix ( remix Mike Humphries )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top