Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Paerels

Recording info

Repress with basic art! Dreamy synth songs for island trips and dark club nights - Nous'klaer presents their first various artists compilation. 12 Tracks spread over 3 vinyls, with all label regulars as well as new additions to the imprint. First pressing comes as special edition wrapped in pearlescent plastic.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NOUS009
  • Label:
  • Nous'Klaer Audio
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Paerels
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 7th of May 2018


pos artists title
A1 upsammy Wish I Could Still
A2 Oceanic Drums (Instrumental)
B1 VTOHead Okay (Livecut)
B2 Melatonin Man Garrol
C1 Arif Gegenzauber
C2 Mattheis Ori
D1 SBC Prisma
D2 A. Vollmer Hidro
E1 The Invariants Hubris and the Systematic (Trance Mix)
E2 upsammy A Picture of You
F1 Paultwin Void
F2 Morlais Signals No Orbit
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top