Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Zero T & Unitsouled - Baby Grand EP

Recording info

Drum & Bass veteran Zero T teams up with multi-instrumentalist duo Unitsouled to bring us a slice of 'Irish soul music for the 21st century' with their ''Baby Grand EP''. Due on The North Quarter on the 11th of May this exclusive project sees Zero T's trademark sound reach new heights through the addition of live instrumentation and exploration of a broader palette of genres. Additionally a host of talented vocalists are featured throughout the project - including fresh NQ signing Abnormal Sleepz. From start to finish the 'Baby Grand EP' effortlessly moves through Hip Hop, Neo Soul, Broken Beat and Drum & Bass adding another ambitious chapter to the eclectic North Quarter portfolio.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NQ006
  • Label:
  • The North Quarter
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Baby Grand EP
  • Artists:
  • Zero T & Unitsouled
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 11th of May 2018


pos artists title
A1 Colonel Red Tears
A2 Lenzman Lazybones
A3 Abnormal Sleepz Pharaohs
B1 DRS Let it Rain
B2   Sleuth
B3 feat. [ K S R ] Slightest Moment
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top