Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Nerang Recordings Various Artist #1

Recording info

Nerang Recordings first vinyl release showcases the talent of 4 producers who follow no rules on the studio. IOK's, I Want to Be with You (And A Couple of Others) is a lush track filled with emotion to set you on any roller-coaster. Straight after that, we have DJ Safeword taking us to the darker side, literally, with his track Hell. Grey People's Lizard Man Dance is a hard hitting floor mover, for anyone with feet on their ankles. Future Dz came to the party with Bongo 2cc, sure to start of or finish any night. Put your seatbelt on, it's time to get bumpy.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NRNGVA001
  • Label:
  • Nerang Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Nerang Recordings Various Artist #1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 16th of March 2018


pos title
A1 I Want To Be With You (And A Couple Of Others)
A2 Hell
B1 Lizard Man Dance
B2 Bongo 2cc
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top