Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Nerang Recordings Various Artist #4

Recording info

With another blazing number lined up in this burgeoning chain of sound (with tracks from Ray Kandinski, Anthony Fade, DOS...) Nerang Recordings have just announced their latest, 'NRNGVA004' - a six-track mini comp featuring NYC's finest J Albert, Cassettes For Kids, M44K, label staples DJ Whipr Snipr & IOK, DJ Nerdiboy and DJ psychiatre. It's all due out late July according to the label... if the pressing plants aren't too busy minting some useless David Bowie reissue for 2019's RSD by then

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NRNGVA004
  • Label:
  • Nerang Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Nerang Recordings Various Artist #4
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 27th of July 2018


pos artists title
A1 J. Albert Hit The Gym
A2 Casettes For Kids The More I Want
A3 M44K You Know
B1 Dj Whipr Snipr She Said
B2 Dj Nerdiboy 13 Pipes On A Table [original mix]
B3 Dj Psychiatre I'm Not Special
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top