Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Upbeats - No Sleep 'Til Japan and Iceland

Recording info

The first fruits of The Upbeats' groundbreaking new project have arrived. Completely crowd-funded by the fans, the No Sleep 'Till venture sees the duo travelling to different countries to collaborate with producers face to face, taking inspiration from new found lands to bring a hugely fresh take on music production.

The trail starts in Japan combining with not only Tokyo's DJ Kentaro and Goth-Trad but also Noisia. Then moving to Iceland where The Upbeats hung with Halogenix, Culture Shock and Emperor, resulting in an array of the finest bass music to give back to the fans who made it happen.

Watch this space for the next destinations and collaborations coming soon.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • NST001UN
  • Label:
  • No Sleep 'Til
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • No Sleep 'Til Japan and Iceland
  • Artist:
  • The Upbeats
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of December 2018


pos artists title
A1 The Upbeats & Noisia Shibuya Pet Store
A2 The Upbeats & Halogenix Kronan
B1 The Upbeats & Culture Shock Erosion
B2 The Upbeats & Emperor DumDum
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top