Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Prostitutes - Música Techno Para Discoteca Vol.1

Recording info

This circular item is the OAKS 04 by Prostitutes. Musica Techno Para Discoteca VOL.1 its title.
If you drop the needle on this side (A) Mighty Arms and A Glancing Kiss will play. If you flip it side (B) Albion Remains and Churns Up Into Stone will do the same. Eleven times three revolutions per minute.
Recommended for Dj use.

"Musica Techno Para Discoteca is the new series from OAKS. In it I'll showcase the Techno music that inspires me, the Techno music that I love to play, the Techno music that in my opinion should get a decent exposure due it's originality and honesty. Without paying attention to the market demand or industry standards."

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Oaks
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Música Techno Para Discoteca Vol.1
  • Artist:
  • Prostitutes
  • Style:
  • House / Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 25th of August 2017


pos title
A1 Mighty Arms
A2 A Glancing Kiss
B1 Albion Remains
B2 Churns Up Into Stone
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top