Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - The Firm

Recording info

Offkey Recordings/Offkey Music is proud to present their first CD release, The Firm After months of keeping the suspense and mystery building. Featuring the biggest artists and producers in the rapidly developing Techno Drum and Bass scene, this album has been kept so secret that even the artists themselves were unsure of the final tracklisting. Estonian based label owner Raiden leads a line up from all over Europe Russias Proket, Germanys Current Value, Hollands Limewax, Finlands Resound, Bulgarias Cooh, the UKs Khanage, Lethal, Propaganda, The Sect and Audio and the deadly cross-genre duo Dying Punks (Raiden and Dean Rodell). CD1 features the eight tracks appearing on the vinyl as well as four bonus tracks including two remixes and 2 original tracks. CD 2 features an exclusive 21 track mix from resident Offkey DJ Temper D showcasing not only the 12 featured album tracks but also classic and forthcoming Offkey releases. You need this Album.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OKCD 001
  • Label:
  • Offkey
  • Format:
  • 2xCD
  • Title:
  • The Firm
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2009 week 12


pos artists title
1-01 Raiden The Firm
1-02 Propaganda Polonium 210
1-03 Proket & Limewax Perevorot
1-04 Audio Error
1-05 Raiden & Current Value RM Bleeps
1-06 Khanage & Resound feat. Stapleton MC Atlas
1-07 The Sect Evolve
1-08 Current Value Wulf
1-09 The Sect Nerve Attack ( remix Propaganda )
1-10 Raiden & The Sect Caesium 137 ( remix Audio )
1-11 Cooh Bongia
1-12 Propaganda & The Sect Scud
2-01 Proket & Limewax Perevorot
2-02 Raiden & Current Value RM Bleeps
2-03 The Sect Evolve
2-04 Propaganda Motor City
2-05 The Sect Nerve Attack
2-06 Temper D Capetown
2-07 Raiden The Firm
2-08 Proket Otsek
2-09 Dying Punks & Current Value Agent Of Evolution
2-10 Raiden & Temper D False Alarm
2-11 Propaganda Polonium 210
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top