Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Volume 13 EP

Recording info

With a string of solid releases from label owners Axel Karakasis and Spiros Kaloumenos over the past two and a half years, plus guest appearances from Marco Bailey and Marko Nastic amongst others, this Greek based label is a recent techno success story.

This latest edition features new music from label boss SPIROS KALOUMENOS alongside fellow Greek producer TAKKIS DRAKOS, as well as material from long time scene contributor A. PAUL, and the release also featues PRIMATE RECORDINGS label boss JOHN WARWICK, and DENNIS BUNAS.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OMEGA 013
  • Label:
  • Omega Audio Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Volume 13 EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of December 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 A.Paul Relief
A2 John Warwick here Comes Da Boss
B1 Spiros Kaloumenos & Takkis Drakos Stuk
B2 Dennis Bunas Vital
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top