Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The ReLOUD - To The Other Side [triple gatefold / 180 gr coloured vinyl / vinyl only]

Recording info

To The Other Side is an electronic journey that express the inner visions of sound. Is the first album of The ReLOUD in a limited double vinyl.

All analogue synths + samples from Japan, Ireland, Sicily and the Mars wind from NASA.
It feature singers from Australia, South Africa, America, Europe including the world renown Deva Premal.

Colored Vinyl. 180gr. Triple Gatefold. Hand illustrated by the leading Berlin designer Maddalena Bireau.

Includes the exclusive Lenta Bellezza Vinyl version of 22 Minutes.

Mixed by the legendary Luca Pretolesi, Gianni Bini, Alex Trecarichi, Luigi de Filippo. Mastered for Vinyl by Guiliano Radiciotti.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OSR001V
  • Label:
  • Other Side Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • To The Other Side [triple gatefold / 180 gr coloured vinyl / vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • The ReLOUD
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 23rd of October 2020 (not out yet.)


pos artists title
A1 The ReLOUD feat. Alex Whiteman Rollercoaster
A2 The ReLOUD feat. Deva Premal Sutra (Gate Gate)
A3 The ReLOUD Genesis (Than I Jump)
B1 The ReLOUD feat. Craig Lucas Oh Lord
B2 The ReLOUD Balance
B3 The ReLOUD Columbus' Round
C1 The ReLOUD To The Other Side
C2 The ReLOUD feat. Saturnino & Majozi Armonium
C3 The ReLOUD feat. Jethro Tait You Just You
D1 The ReLOUD Lenta Bellezza
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top