Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - 5 Years Anniversary

Recording info

Italian label Out-ER celebrates its five years of existence with an incredibly diverse double 12 compilation involving new and old artists who perfectly represent the ample house and techno sounds the label has been spreading: Juan Atkins, Orlando Voorn, Efdemin, Terrence Dixon, label owner Simone Gatto, Civilian, The Analogue Cops, Aubrey, Haiku, Irakli and Regen.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OUTA04
  • Label:
  • Out-ER
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • 5 Years Anniversary
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 1st of December 2016


pos artists title
A1 Efdemin Don't Bang Your Fingers
A2 Aubrey Data Block
A3 The Analogue Cops Speculation
B1 Frequency vs. Juan Atkins Reloaded
B2 Terrence Dixon Untitled
C1 Simone Gatto Take One
C2 Civilian Pacify
D1 Haiku & Irakli Alien Talks
D2 Regen Tholin
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top