Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Marc Romboy vs. Tyree Cooper - Lost

Recording info

Mr. Marc Romboy knows what's up! Being in the music biz for over a decade, co founding and building up internationally respected dance music labels and projects, Marc never got tired of coming up with fresh and innovative ideas in order to push the limits of electronic sounds. Lost - This is some serious and wicked house music, haunting, modern and classy at the same time. Featuring Mazi and David Durierz remix on the flipside.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • OVM 186
  • Label:
  • Ovum
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Lost
  • Artists:
  • Marc Romboy vs. Tyree Cooper
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 19th of March 2008
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Lost
B1 Lost ( remix Mazi & David Durierz )
B2 Lost (dub)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top