Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Marcman - Dici EP

Recording info

Next Paragram release is the debut EP from the Romanian based Marcman.

Marcman's tracks are always a mixture between dancefloor moovers including groovy rhythms and big baselines. After his remix on the past release, in his Paragram debut EP he presents himself in all his stylistic bandwidth. 'Dici' combines a super bass pumping tool that make you move even in in the most remote corner of the club, while 'Arficeva' and 'Rigid' gives priority to the hypnotic effect of the groove combined with mighty dub chords.

Last but not least, 'Trenu' comes with a strong kick and more raw sounds, but still not losing his touch of great groove and rhythm.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Paragram
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Dici EP
  • Artist:
  • Marcman
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 18th of March 2013


pos title
A1 Dici
A2 Arficeva
B1 Trenu
B2 Rigid
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top