Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Keita Sano - Want

Recording info

KEITA SANO is part of Japan s new wave of music producers. The Okayama resident has been weaving his way through house, techno and electronica releases displaying an affinity to old school processes and vintage gear. With releases clocked up on Mister Saturday Night, 1080p, Lower Parts, Row, Strictly Groove Recordings, Enother Blessing, Holic Trax and Spring Theory he has shown his eclectic tastes and zany approach to music. For Sano making music is like keeping a diary, this year will see many more releases and his new live show.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Paragram
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Want
  • Artist:
  • Keita Sano
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 23rd of June 2017


pos title
A1 Want
A2 Drum Wick
B1 I Found The Key
B2 Simple Gimmicks
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top