Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Steve Bug - Collaboratory

Recording info

Poker Flat proudly presents Collaboratory, Steve Bugs fourth artist album! Based strongly on the ideas of collaboration, shared ideas, mutual respect for fellow artists and the strength of combining forces in the studio, Steve chose some very special producers and vocalists to work with on this exciting project.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PFRLP 024
  • Label:
  • Pokerflat Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Collaboratory
  • Artist:
  • Steve Bug
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 9th of July 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Steve Bug feat. Paris The Black Fu Swallowed Too Much Bass
A2 Steve Bug feat. Cassy Strong Moment
B1 Steve Bug Mr Suitcase
B2 Steve Bug feat. Virginia Trust In Me
C1 Steve Bug & Donnacha Costello Still Music
C2 Steve Bug & Simon Flower Passing Clouds
D1 Steve Bug feat. Gigi Like It Should Be
D2 Steve Bug Cherry Blossoms
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top