Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sasha Carassi - Drop Of Soul

Recording info

Label boss Sasha Carassi showcases his constant evolution in this three-track EP and 'Soundsphere' kicks things off with unmistakeable, mutating stabs intertwined with haunting background synths. 'Starchild' picks up from there with its rubber-band bassline and streamlined electronics, and introduces what can only be described as mutant sci-fi chords. For the closer, Mr. Carassi has put together the aptly-titled 'Drop Of Soul' in which trademarked synths pave the way for nostalgic arpeggios and dissonant electronics.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PHOBIQ021V
  • Label:
  • Phobiq Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Drop Of Soul
  • Artist:
  • Sasha Carassi
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 22nd of September 2014


pos title
A1 Soundsphere
B1 Starchild
B2 Drop Of Soul
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top