Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

B-Squit - Pipa Traxxx Vol. 2 [vinyl only]

Recording info

Pipa Records is back, with the second installment of B-Squit's now legendary EP series. After touring the world for the last two years, he finally returned to the studio. The pressure was high, so he hired some of the most famous ghost producers to create a worthy successor to the acclaimed first release. For some mysterious reason that did not work out at all, but did cost a fortune. So back to basics, he chopped up some old songs and gave birth to this beauty.

Support from the usual suspects of course, except RC7, because he only likes to break records. We love records, we don't break them, please don't do that...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • PIPA002
  • Label:
  • Pipa Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Pipa Traxxx Vol. 2 [vinyl only]
  • Artist:
  • B-Squit
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Hungary
  • Released:
  • 4th of September 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Mezca
A2 Kerek Perec
B1 A Neat Little Jazz Riff
B2 Let There Be Dance
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top