Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Plangent Compilation Vol.1

Recording info

PLANGENT RECORDS is back with the first various artists compilation (PLANCOMP001) on the label and gathers long time friends, likeminded musicians and new talent on this 10 track release. This platform for deep, low-key, melancholic electronic music shall continue.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Plangent Records
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Plangent Compilation Vol.1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House / Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 27th of June 2016


pos artists title
A1 DJ Tennis I Can Tell
A2 Douglas Greed Barcelona
A3 Ricardo Donoso There Is Still Time
B1 Monoloc Gris
B2 Mind Against Longbrightdark
C1 Scuba Nesh
C2 RNDM Babylon
C3 Recondite Solan
D1 Uchi Aeon Sky
D2 Tin Man Verityacid
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top