Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero / Exium / Christian Wunsch / Reeko - Seleccion Natural parte 6 EP

Recording info

Our Seleccion Natural compilation series is back in shape with this 6th instalment, featuring as always music from our all star team: Oscar Mulero, Exium, Christian Wunsch and Reeko.
Four fine cuts of futuristic techno, each one with its own particular mood and feel.
The release starts with 'Reverberation' by Oscar Mulero; an intense workout beginning with a straight and dark beat, salted with precise sub bass frequencies. The track grows and evolves till FM bass galore takes over and synth drums and white noise infect the arrangement, taking intensity to peak levels.
Exium show their electro side in the second track 'No sign of weakness'. They depart from 4x4 beats on behalf of broken beats with an industrial flavour and the traditional drones, dark atmospheres and moving arrangements they are known for.
Christian Wunsch reveals his darker side in 'Sleeper Cell', based on an enormous kick, side by side with sharp hats, digital percussions and dark and sticky noises.
'Lynx' is Reeko's input into this 12inch. Complex and intricate rhythms, thick textures, multiple layers of drums and a constantly evolving structure; dark and sharp at the same time.
An excellent sample of contemporary techno created by four of the best European producers of the moment. Don't miss it.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Oscar Mulero Reverberation
A2 Exium No Sign Of Weakness
B1 Christian Wunsch Sleeper Cell
B2 Reeko Lynx
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top