Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Reeko - The Blue Album

Recording info

Using a handful of production aliases, the Spanish producer has been dishing out dark-tinted techno since the early '00s, often releasing on his own Mental Disorder imprint. His most prolific moniker is Reeko, with which he's put out some three dozen records. His relatively more recent work as Architectural, meanwhile, has been highlighted by a few appearances on Semantica, including the 2012 solo release Peacetime-a track from that one, 'Looking Ahead,' earned a place in Norman Nodge's Berghain 06 mix for Ostgut Ton.

The Blue Album is credited to Reeko w/ Architectural, and it follows the Reeko LPs Submitted To Involuntary Treatment and Finding The New Matter, from 2004 and 2011 respectively. It'll come through PoleGroup Recordings, the label run by fellow Spaniard Oscar Mulero, and it'll be made available on vinyl, CD and digital formats.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • The Blue Album
  • Artist:
  • Reeko
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 30th of September 2013


pos title
01 Blue
02 Melted
03 Dualities
04 Sex On Klepper
05 Force Carriers
06 String Theory
07 Startling Idea
08 The Universal Dream
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top