Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Unknown Landscapes, a new CD mix series

Recording info

PoleGroup presents the CD mix series Unknown Landscapes: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.

To make up the first volume, Oscar Mulero has selected 16 previously unreleased tracks out of over 50 titles by 35 different artists. Besides tracks by Reeko, Spherical Coordinates, Exium, Christian Wunsch and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as DVS1, Developer, Pfirter, Jonas Kopp and Spanish talents Tadeo, NX1 and the most recent newcomer to the PoleGroup platform: Kwartz.

With this new mix series, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Oscar Mulero in an almost 70 minutes long compilation.

An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl.
For this edition Oscar Mulero has chosen tracks from DVS1, Reeko, Adam X and Kwartz.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Unknown Landscapes, a new CD mix series
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 18th of November 2013


pos artists title
01 DVS1 Strobe
02 Oscar Mulero Second Layer
03 Christian Wunsch Thooft
04 Exium Solar Masses
05 Oscar Mulero Electric Storm
06 Reeko Enlightenment Process
07 Adam X Meridien Arc
08 Forward Strategy Group Plough
09 Victor Martinez Relay Truncate
10 Jonas Kopp M31
11 Kwartz Hate
12 Developer Hold It Down
13 Pfirter Graviton
14 Spherical Coordinates SCHLN-10
15 NX1 P1
16 Tadeo They So
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top