Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Unknown Landscapes Vol 4

Recording info

PoleGroup presents the fourth opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol. IV: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.

To make up the fourth volume, Juan Rico, has selected 22 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Kwartz, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Reggy van Oers, DJ Hyperactive, Unbalance and Kangding Ray.
With this fourth volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Reeko in an 74 minutes long compilation.

This limited available CD has a special new packaging, including a poster.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Unknown Landscapes Vol 4
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 24th of February 2017


pos artists title
01 Daphne RXX Aspects
02 Mike Parker Serrated Formation
03 Reggy Van Oers Unobtrusive
04 Reeko Basic Sentence
05 Karl Bult System
06 DJ Hyperactive A Running Start
07 Jonas Kopp Fu Factor
08 Exium Fluid Dynamics
09 Kwartz Slow Motion
10 Pfirter Ver
11 Oscar Mulero In Full Circle
12 Unbalance Rejected
13 Tensal Concatenation
14 Kessell Addictive States
15 Reeko Dead Animal
16 Refracted Positive Charge
17 Kangding Ray Khat
18 Donor Last Cause
19 Mod21 Phasing
20 Sunflowers Trolley Route
21 Lussuria Dockside Pickup
22 Positive Centre Forever Optimum
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top