Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Out of Field EP [printed sleeve]

Recording info

Oscar Mulero is back home with this intense four tracker, giving a twist to his sound, running into harsher territories, using distortion wisely, going uptempo and focusing directly on those dancing.

"Unveiling of Reality" opens with shuffled elements, obsessive sequences and punchy drum work, asymmetrical notes fight in the arrangement going back and forth, attacking every neuronal process.

"Out of Field" is pulsating and spacey, a few elements swinging together in a wise arrangement.

"Wandering Nowhere" returns to grey and granular terrain, distorted synth lines, super low bass workout, sharpened hats and percussions and darkness as leitmotiv.

"Unnoticed Absence" goes jazzy with unquantised elements, liquid filtered synths,a nd again shuffled beats. A few elements well seasoned to make an ideal mixing tool.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • PoleGroup
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Out of Field EP [printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 7th of December 2018


pos title
A1 Unveiling of Reality
A2 Out of Field
B1 Wandering Nowhere
B2 Unnoticed Absence
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top